Members of Governing Body-Manav Rachna University				
S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Status	Mobile No
1.	Dr. Prashant Bhalla	Chancellor-MRU	Chairperson	9871700009
2.	Dr. Amit Bhalla	Vice President-MREI	Member	9871500009
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Deependra Kumar Jha	Vice-Chancellor, MRU	Member	9560807588
4.	Prof.(Dr.) Sanjay Srivastva	VC-MRIIRS	Member	9560299099
5.	Dr. Anita Chaudhary	IAS (Retd.) former Secretary, GOI	Member	9899111169
6.	Sh. Ashok Kumar Kundu	Joint Director Higher Education Department, Haryana	Govt. Nominee	
7.	Dr. N.C. Wadhwa	DG-MREI	Member	9871364545
8.	Col. (Retd.) V.K. Gaur	Ex-Adviser-MREI	Member	9811602810
9.	Sh. Manish Kumar	IAS (Retd.) Ex-MD & CEO NSDC	Member	9650122599
10.	Sh. Amit Kumar	CA, Finance Expert	Member	9810137541
11.	Sh. Ramesh Nair	Registrar-MRU	Member Secretary	9899291565